HR Service Hub Regional Champions

To help their regional teams and campus clients use the NEW! HR Service Hub, each Berkeley Regional Services (BRS) region has identified the following teams of "Champions" who will be the go-to for questions and assistance.

In addition to providing support, the regional Champions team will main the Service Hub Groups for their teams and departments. They are also on point for anything else that may come up that needs discussion, prioritization, approval, communication., etc. for system operations and maintenance in their regions. 

The Champions Team:

NameEmailDepartment/Unit
Dominga Estrada estradadr@berkeley.edu BEARS Region
Lisa Wolfe lisa.wolfe@berkeley.edu BEARS Region
Robert (Rob) Fredrickson rob.fredrickson@berkeley.edu BEARS Region
Linda Marmolejo lmarmolejo@berkeley.edu BEST Region
Danny Reyes dannyreyes@berkeley.edu BEST Region
Shelly Gough gough@berkeley.edu BEST Region
Diana Zhang dhzhang@berkeley.edu BEST Region
Darryl San Pedro darrylsp@berkeley.edu ChaMPS Region
Katie Hernandez katiemae53@berkeley.edu ChaMPS Region
Renee Wallace rwallace@berkeley.edu ProS Region
Aza Gevorkian agevorki@berkeley.edu ProS Region
Marco Ruiz marco.ruiz@berkeley.edu ProS Region
Jose Padilla josepadilla@berkeley.edu SHARE Region
Thomas Miao tmiao510@berkeley.edu SHARE Region
Jeremy Engleman jengleman@berkeley.edu BRS Central Services
Alison Murray alison.murray@berkeley.edu BRS Central Services
Colette Arreguin carreguin@berkeley.edu BRS Central Services